RDC Board & Meeting Schedule

Board Member Listing

Board Member

President

Fred Wallace
82 Rose Dhu Creek Plantation Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 298-7355
fred.wallace@rosedhucreekplantation.com

Vice President

Todd Guenther
12 Redbud Way
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 298-3396
todd.guenther@rosedhucreekplantation.com

Treasurer

Bob Stout Jr
23 Rose Dhu Creek Plantation Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 489-5165
bob.stout@rosedhucreekplantation.com

Secretary

Art Carapola
70 Rose Dhu Creek Plantation Drive
Bluffton, SC 29910
(845) 661-8966
art.carapola@rosedhucreekplantation.com

Past President (Non-Voting Member)

Greg Van Zandt
29 Dove Tree Lane
Bluffton, SC 29910
(630) 460-5859
gregvanzandt@att.net

Board Trustees

Jim Kirkland
15 Redbud Way
Bluffton SC 29910
(630) 280-5470
jim.kirkland@rosedhucreekplantation.com
Ron Koopman
59 Rose Dhu Creek Plantation Drive
Bluffton SC 29910
(843) 815-7776
ron.koopman@rosedhucreekplantation.com
Greg Harrold
68 Rose Dhu Creek Planatation Dr
Bluffton, SC 29910
(330) 507-2279
greg.harrold@rosedhucreekplantation.com

Board Meetings

Date Time Location
January 17, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
February 16, 2019 (Annual Meeting) 10 am Gathering Place
February 21, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
March 21, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
April 18, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
May 16, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
June 20, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
July 18, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
August 15, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
September 19, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
October 17, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
November 21, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place
December 19, 2019 6 pm Gathering Place

Lifestyle

News & Events

Property Owners